An introduction

Who am I?

I am a sophomore at Princeton University who has decided that writing about interesting Tech developments seems like a good activity to do.

What am I interested in?

I am a tech fanatic who loves learning about new businesses, business models, how to start startups, and seeing things grow (excluding plants). I have other interests as well, but I will get to those in hobbies.

What are my hobbies?

You knew it was coming eventually. I like playing Jazz music in my free time on my saxophone. I enjoy cooking and baking, and spending time with my adorable pet dog. When I am not doing those things, I like to tinker with new ideas, new concepts, and new technologies. Curently, I am tinkering with Natural Language Processing, and hoping to build “Her” (those of you with girlfriends know what I mean).

What is this blog all about?

I often have ideas about new projects I could undertake, about sectors that could be changed, and about new businesses that could be formed. However, I enjoy researching and tinkering more than driving a business forward, so I thought I would post my thoughts here for all of you to enjoy, learn something from, and potentially take forward.

Leave a Reply

